Term Dates

Please note that term dates are provisional and are subject to change. Parents will be informed of any changes to published dates. 


2019 / 2020

Term Begins ................................................. Tuesday 3rd September 2019
First Half Ends ............................................ Friday 11th October 2019
Term Resumes ............................................. Tuesday 22nd October 2019
Term Ends.................................................... Friday 6th December 2019

Term Begins ................................................. Tuesday 7th January 2020
First Half Ends ............................................ Friday 7th February 2020
Term Resumes ............................................. Monday 17th February 2020
Term Ends.................................................... Tuesday 17th March 2020   Peponi House End of Term

Term Begins ................................................. Tuesday 21st April 2020
First Half Ends ............................................ Tuesday 26th May 2020
Term Resumes ............................................. Tuesday 2nd June 2020
Term Ends.................................................... Friday 3rd July 2020


2020 / 2021
Term Begins ................................................. Tuesday 8th September 2020
First Half Ends ............................................ Friday 16th October 2020
Term Resumes ............................................. Monday 26th October 2020
Term Ends.................................................... Friday 11th December 2020

Term Begins ................................................. Tuesday 12th January 2021
First Half Ends ............................................ Friday 12th February 2021
Term Resumes ............................................. Monday 22 February 2021
Term Ends.................................................... Thursday 1st April 2021

Term Begins ................................................. Tuesday 27th April 2021
First Half Ends ............................................ Tuesday 25th May 2021
Term Resumes ............................................. Monday 7th June 2021
Term Ends.................................................... Friday 9th July 2021